Bordeaux Goes Summer
During the month of September, selected independent
retailers across the UK are taking part in
Bordeaux Wine Month.

Your wine merchant has selected a wide range of delicious Bordeaux wines!

This is a fantastic opportunity to taste Bordeaux wines, attend masterclasses, indulge in food and wine pairings and discover excellent value wines to take home! From classic red blends to crisp whites, juicy rosés and delicious sparkling Crémants, there is a huge range of styles coming from Bordeaux to suit any occasion, palate or budget.

Why not check out the map below to find your nearest participating store?

Find participating stores in your area

Click here to see the list of participating stores

Company Name Address Website
Lea & Sandeman Fulham 170 Fulham Road, London, SW10 9PR https://www.leaandsandeman.co.uk/
Lea & Sandeman Kensington 106 Kensington Church Street, London|W8 4BH https://www.leaandsandeman.co.uk/
Lea & Sandeman High St 51 High Street, London|SW13 9LN https://www.leaandsandeman.co.uk/
Lea & Sandeman Chiswick 167 Chiswick High Road, London|W4 2DR https://www.leaandsandeman.co.uk/
Lea & Sandeman Fulham 2 739a Fulham Road (corner of Epple Road), Parsons Green, London,|SW6 5UL https://www.leaandsandeman.co.uk/
Flagship Wines 417 Hatfield Road St Albans AL4 0XP http://flagshipwines.co.uk
Magnum Wineshop 22 Wood St Old Town Swindon SN1 4AB http://www.magnumwineshop.co.uk
The Curious Wine Cellar The Ox House, Market Place, Northleach, Cheltenham, GL54 3EG https://curiousaboutwine.com/
Bray Valley Wines 1 Westhill, Pathfields Business Park, EX36 3BS http://brayvalleywines.co.uk
Blas ar Fwyd cyf Blas Ar Fwyd, 25 Heol Yr Orsaf Station Rd, Llanrwst LL26 0BT http://blasarfwyd.com
Wined Up Here Limited 30 Coombe Road, Norbiton, Kingston upon Thames. Surrey KT2 7AG http://www.wineduphere.co.uk
Brigitte Bordeaux 494 Mansfield Rd, Sherwood, Nottingham NG5 2FB http://www.brigittebordeauxwine.co.uk
Whitebridge Wines Ltd UNIT 21/WHITEBRIDGE ESTATE, WHITEBRIDGE LANE, Stone ST15 8LQ http://www.whitebridgewines.co.uk
Cellar Door Wines Ltd Verulam Unit 1 Verulam Industrial Estate, St Albans, AL1 1JB http://cellardoorwines.co.uk
Harrogate Wines 3 Montpellier Street, Harrogate HG1 2TQ http://www.harrogatefinewinecompany.com
McNicoll and Cairnie Ltd 100 Gray St Broughty Ferry Dundee, DD5 2dn http://mcnicollandcairnie.com
Gwin Dylanwad Wine Gwin Dylanwad Wine, Porth Marchnad, Gwin Dylanwad Wine, Dolgellau LL40 1ET https://dylanwad.co.uk/
York Wines York Wines, Moor Farm, Sheriff Hutton Road, York, YO32 5TX https://www.yorkwines.co.uk/
Macknade Fine Foods Ltd Selling Road, Faversham, ME13 8XF http://macknade.com
Duncan Murray Wines 10 Adam & Eve Street, Market Harborough, LE16 7LT https://duncanmurraywines.co.uk/
WoodWinters Wines & Whiskies Stirling Unit 4, 15 Borrowmeadow Rd, Springkerse Industrial Estate, Stirling FK7 7FB http://www.woodwinters.com
Vinotopia Wine Merchants The Vinotopia Wine Box, Nailsworth Mills Estate, Avening Rd, Nailsworth, Stroud, GL6 0BS https://www.vinotopiawine.co.uk/
Philglas & Swiggot Northcote Road 21 Northcote Road, London, SW11 1NG https://philglas-swiggot.com/
Victor Indigo November 12 Wellington Street, Gateshead, NE8 2AJ http://www.victorindigonovember.co.uk
Brompton Wine 86 Ashen Grove, Wimbledon, London, SW19 8BN http://www.bromptonwine.co.uk
The Artisan Wine & Spirit Co. Ltd 5 Winchester Street, Salisbury, SP1 1HB http://www.artisanwineandspirit.co.uk
Le Vacherin restaurant 76/77 South Parade, Chiswick, London, W4 5LF http://www.levacherin.com
The Bon Vivant's Companion 51 Thistle Street, Edinburgh, EH2 1DY https://www.bonvivantscompanion.co.uk/
Derventio Wines York 74 Millfield Road, York, YO23 1NQ http://www.derventio.online
Hoults Wine Merchants 6 Railway Arches, Viaduct Street, Huddersfield, HD1 5DL https://www.hoults.com
Le Vacherin Deli 76/77 South Parade w4 5lf Chiswick London https://deli.levacherin.com/
Marlo Wine 13 Ferrier St, London, SW18 1SN http://www.marlo.wine
Bon Coeur Fine Wines Park Moor, Moor Rd, Melsonby DL10 5PR http://www.bcfw.co.uk
WWC SA (World Wine Consultants SA) 89 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5HS http://www.worldwineconsultants.com
The Oxford Wine Company Turl St 6 Turl Street|OX1 3DQ http://www.oxfordwine.co.uk/owc/
The Oxford Wine Company Little Clarendon St 7 Little Clarendon Street|OX1 2HP http://www.oxfordwine.co.uk/owc/
The Oxford Wine Company Botley Road 167, Botley Road|OX2 0PB http://www.oxfordwine.co.uk/owc/
The Oxford Wine Company Witney Rd The Wine Warehouse, Witney Rd, OX29 7PR http://www.oxfordwine.co.uk/owc/
The Online Tasting Company Ltd Unit K3 Cherrycourt Way, Leighton Buzzard, LU7 4UH https://onlinewinetasting.club
Doddington Wine Shop Doddington Farm Shop, Main Street, Doddington, LN6 4RU http://www.doddingtonhall.com
Symposium 363 Roman Road, London, E3 5QR https://www.symposiumlondon.co.uk/
The Secret Cellar 43-45, Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JT http://www.thesecretcellar.co.uk
Caviste Wine North Warnborough Caviste Wine, Newlyns Farm, North Warnborough, RG29 1HA https://caviste.co.uk/
Caviste Wine Overton Caviste Wine, 6B High Street, Overton, RG25 3HA|RG25 3HA https://caviste.co.uk/
Bottles Wine Shop Ltd Reindeer Court 3-4 Reindeer court, Worcester, WR1 2DS https://www.bottleswine.co.uk/
ND John Wine Merchants Ltd 90 Walter Road, Swansea, SA1 4QF https://ndjohn.co.uk/collections/bordeaux
The Good Wine Shop Friars Stile Rd 56 Friars Stile Road, London, TW10 6NQ http://thegoodwineshop.co.uk
The Good Wine Shop Chiswick 84 Chiswick High Road|W4 1SY http://thegoodwineshop.co.uk
The Good Wine Shop Royal Parade 2 Royal Parade, Station Approach|TW9 3QD http://thegoodwineshop.co.uk
The Good Wine Shop Teddington 47 High Street Teddington|TW11 8HA http://thegoodwineshop.co.uk
Portal Dingwall and Norris Ltd (Ivy Wines) 48 Main Road, Emsworth, PO10 8AU https://www.pdnwines.com/shop/?filter_country=france&product_cat=wine&filter_region=bordeaux
St Andrews Wine Company 16 Bell Street, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9UX http://www.standrewswine.co.uk
Roma Wines 55 Pendeford Avenue, Wolverhampton, WV6 9EH http://www.romawines.co.uk
DUNEDIN WINES LTD North West Circus Place 26 North West Circus Place, Edinburgh, EH3 6TP http://vinowines.co.uk
DUNEDIN WINES LTD Broughton St 30 BROUGHTON STREET, EDINBURGH|EH1 3SB http://vinowines.co.uk
DUNEDIN WINES LTD Grange Loan 1 GRANGE LOAN, EDINBURGH|EH9 2NP http://vinowines.co.uk
Michael Suttons Cellar Limited Riversbridge, Dartmouth TQ6 0LG http://michaelsuttonscellar.co.uk
Corney and Barrow Belvoir House, Rous Road, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 8DH http://www.corneyandbarrow.com
Benedict Butterworth Ltd unit 47 Containerville, 1 Emma street, E2 9FP http://www.benedictbutterworth.com
Grape Minds Ltd Oxford 35 South Parade, Oxford, OX2 7JN http://www.grapemindsdrinkalike.co.uk
Grape Minds Ltd Wallingford 10 St Martin's Street, Wallingford|OX10 0AL http://www.grapemindsdrinkalike.co.uk
Cockburns of Leith 48a Frederick Street, Edinburgh, EH2 1EX https://www.cockburnsofleith.co.uk/country/france/?swoof=1&pa_region=bordeaux&paged=1&really_curr_tax=1236-pa_country
ALEXANDER HADLEIGH WINE MERCHANTS 19 Centre Way, Locks Heath Shopping Village, Southampton, Hampshire SO31 6DX http://www.ahadleigh-wine.com
Cambridge Wine Merchants Bridge St 31 Bridge Street, Cambridge, CB2 1UJ http://www.cambridgewine.com
Cambridge Wine Merchants Kings Parade 2 Kings Parade, Cambridge|CB2 1SJ http://www.cambridgewine.com
Cambridge Wine Merchants Cherry Hilton Rd 163 Cherry Hinton Road, Cambridge|CB1 7BX http://www.cambridgewine.com
Wine Poole Ltd Unit 1, St Georges Business Park, Warwick, CV34 5DR https://www.winepoole.co.uk/
The Wine Press Grange Lane, Lye, Stourbridge, DY9 7HH https://www.wpwines.com
The General Wine Company Petersfield 39 Lavant Street, Petersfield, Hampshire, GU32 3EL http://thegeneralwine.co.uk
The General Wine Company Liphook 25 Station Road, Liphook, Hampshire|GU30 7DW http://thegeneralwine.co.uk
Hattersley Wines Ltd Milford, Bakewell, Derbyshire, DE45 1DX http://hattersleywines.com
Davy's Wine Merchant 171 Greenwich High Road, SE10 8JA https://www.davywine.co.uk/davys-wine-shop/
Oakham Wines 3, High Street, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6AH http://www.oakhamwines.co.uk
Totnes Wine Company Totnes 36 High St, Totnes TQ9 5RY http://totneswine.com
Totnes Wine Company Honiton Wine World, 83 High Street, Honiton|EX14 1PG http://totneswine.com
Totnes Wine Company Topsham Wine World,11 Fore Street, Topsham,Exeter|EX30HF http://totneswine.com
Hogarth Wines & Tastings 29 Castle Acre, Stafford, ST17 9YU http://hogarthwines.co.uk/
Sarahs Cellar 28 High St, Battle, TN33 0EA http://www.sarahscellar.com
Cambridge Wine Royston 34B Kneesworth Street, Royston SG8 5AB https://www.cambridgewineroyston.com
Mcgarry’s Fine Wines 39 - 41 Church Square, Banbridge, Northern Ireland, BT32 4AP http://info@mcgarrysfinewines.com
EWWines Unit 9C, A30 Business Park, Lodge Way, Indian Queens, Saint Columb TR9 6FZ https://ewwines.co.uk
Amps Wine Merchants Station Rd Oundle Wharf, Station Road, Oundle, PE8 4DE http://www.ampswinemerchants.co.uk
Amps Wine Merchants Market Place 6 Market Place, Oundle|PE8 4BQ http://www.ampswinemerchants.co.uk
Le Bon Vin 340 Brightside Lane, Sheffield, S9 2SP https://www.lebonvin.co.uk/wine/country/france/bordeaux
KWM Wines & Spirits 38 Greencastle Street, Kilkeel, Newry, BT34 4BH https://www.kwmwine.com/en/French-Wine/c-202.aspx?AttributeValueIDs=435
Penistone Wine Cellars Unit 5, The Railway Station, Penistone, South Yorkshire, S36 6HP http://www.pcwine.co.uk
Blanco & Gomez Wine Merchants LTD 410 King's Road, London, SW10 0LJ http://www.bgwm.co.uk
Mumbles Fine Wines 524 Mumbles Road, Mumbles, Swansea SA3 4DH http://www.mumblesfinewines.co.uk
Guest Wines Guest Wines c/o Fergy Space Northumberland Business Park West, Cramlington NE23 7RH http://www.guestwines.com
Weald Wine Cellars Moor Hill, Hawkhurst, TN18 4PF http://www.uniquewinesafaris.com

Discover more about Bordeaux Wines